Hello world!

November 7, 2009 brigitte24

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

My name is Brigitte, I’m a graphic design student at  Specs Howard school of Broadcast Arts in Michigan. Blogging is part of this semester’s on-line class. I think this is going to be fun and interesting, I hope people other than fellow students see this blog and make remarks. How much fun will that be. I will warn everyone I’m very opinionated! and full of things to say. How ironic, isnt that what blogging is about? Isn’t it about my views and what I want to say and what I think? I guess I will find out.

I hope to make a point and make you who read this see my point, I hope to not upset or offend anyone intentionally, un-intentionally maybe, because of course as we all know there is always SOMEONE who is offended.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

RSS Reality TV

RSS Graphic Design

RSS Reality TV2

Reality TV

Blog bride cake Color David dress Dynamic Famous Fun Heidi HGTV home housewives IPOD Jon Kate orange Pop Pretty Real Housewives of Atlanta reality red rude sitcoms Spencer TV vibrations volume Yellow you

Reality TV or Not?